2017 Board of Directors

Jennifer Jezek
Chairperson
York Electronic Systems, Inc.
2900 W. Albany Street
Broken Arrow, OK  74012
Phone: (918) 258-9675
Email: jjezek@yorkes.com 


Steve Ludwig
Chair Elect
Manhattan Construction Company
5601 S. 122nd E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK  74146
Phone: (918) 583-6900
Email: sludwig@manhattanconstruction.com


Andy Wright
Past Chairman
FlorWright, Inc.
4157 S. 88th E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK  74145
Phone: (918) 794-0200
Email: awright@florwright.com


Brian Smith
Vice Chairman
Oakridge Builders
1602 W. 21st Street
Tulsa, OK  74107
Phone: (918) 582-9333
Email: brsmith@oakbuild.com


Jason Stone
Secretary
Green Country Interiors, Inc.
P.O. Box 470410
Tulsa, OK  74147
Phone: (918) 663-5713
Email: jstone@greencountryinteriors.com


Paul Kallenberger, CPA
Treasurer
Security Bank
10727 E. 51st Street
Tulsa, OK  74146
Phone: (918) 664-6100
Email: pkallenberger@securitybankok.com


Rick Armstrong
Director
Advantage Glass, LLC
5018 E. Archer
Tulsa, OK  74115
Phone: (918) 622-8804
Email: rick@advantageglassok.com


Jim Blose
Director
Flintco, LLC
1624 W. 21st Street
Tulsa, OK  74107
Phone: (918) 587-8451
Email: jblose@flintco.com


Thom Bowen CFP, CLU, ChFC
Director
Securian Advisors MidAmerica, Inc.
7633 E. 63rd Place, Suite 450
Tulsa, OK  74133
Phone: (918) 459-9356
Email: thom.bowen@securianma.com


Jim Heley
Director
Flintco, LLC - OKC
2302 S. Prospect
Oklahoma City, OK  73129
Phone: (405) 670-6307
Email: jheley@flintco.com


Michael Holt
Director
BlueSky Bank
3353 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK  74135
Phone: (918) 712-4700
Email: mholt@bluesky.bank


Bill Jones
Director
Bob Hurley Auto Family
745 W. 51st Street
Tulsa, OK  74107
Phone: (918) 445-6712
Email: bill@bobhurleyford.com


Michael Jones
Director
Hollon Fire Protection, LLC
7202 E. 38th Street
Tulsa, OK  74145
Phone: (918) 236-4114
Email: mjones@hollonfireprotectionllc.com


David Kerns
Director
L. D. Kerns Contractors, Inc.
555 N. Elm
Jenks, OK  74037
Phone: (918) 299-9797
Email: david@ldkerns.com


Bill Morgan
Director
LynxSystems, LLC
11415 E. 19th Street, Suite A
Tulsa, OK  74128
Phone: (918) 728-6002
Email: bill.morgan@lanlynx.com


Steve Poleman
Director
Rich & Cartmill, Inc.
2738 E. 51st Street, #400
Tulsa, OK  74105
Phone: (918) 743-8811
Email: spoleman@rcins.com


Joe Shemanske
Director
Triple C Lighting & Controls - Tulsa
1015 E. 2nd Street
Tulsa, OK  74120
Phone: (918) 664-2100
Email: joe@tripleccompanies.com


Greg Smith
Director
Crossland Construction Company, Inc.
14149 E. Admiral Place N.
Tulsa, OK  74116
Phone: (918) 712-1441
Email: gsmith@crosslandconstruction.com


Michael Spradlin
Director
Purple Wave Auction
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 539-5356
Email: michael.spradlin@purplewave.com


Dustin Wright
Director
Crimson Steel Supply
990 N. 129th E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK  74116
Phone: (918) 994-5330
Email: dustin@crimsonsteelsupply.com